A Place In The World
Mary Chapin Carpenter Store

A Place In The World

Regular price $14.00
Year Released: 1996

Track Listing

1. Keeping the Faith
2. Hero in Your Own Hometown
3. I Can See It Now
4. I Want to Be Your Girlfriend
5. Let Me into Your Heart
6. What If We Went to Italy
7. That’s Real
8. Ideas Are Like Stars
9. Naked to the Eye
10. Sudden Gift of Fate
11. The Better to Dream of You
12. A Place in the World

Share this Product

More from this collection